About

tommycarroll

Bio: Welcome....friends, family, strangers, tutors and peers! Hope your stay on my blog is comfortable and informing. For those who are unsure on who I am, then here is a little bit about me: My name is Thomas, (Tommy preferably). I am 21 years old, with a body stature of 200.6cm (6ft 7). So yes I am incredible tall, but I like to think of it as me being normal height, and everyone else just being really small. My hobbies include sport (Rugby, Basketball, Gym) and eating food. My fears include birds and low ceilings (don't know why I told you all my fears??). I am currently undertaking my 2nd year at the University of Wollongong, studying a Bachelor of Communications and Media, looking to Major in both Marketing and Digital Media (fingers crossed that all goes to plan). I have have been blogging for a couple of years now, and am still trying to figure out how on earth to blog at a uni student level, but I'll let you as the audience judge. When I finish uni I hope to get involved with Marketing in Television. And if that fails, then I have no idea what I will do, so another fingers crossed that it all goes to plan. Anyways, happy reading!!!

View complete profile

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s